H

HyperAI review

Facts from HyperAI’s own pricing and docs pages, September 202640 read from a quoted sentence on the page we archived.

Summary

HyperAI rents GPUs from $0.35 per GPU-hour on demand, bills hourly, and asks no minimum commitment. HyperAI does not publish an uptime SLA, an egress rate or who you contract with.

From
$0.35/GPU-hr
Billing
Hourly, prorated under an hour
Minimum commitment
None on pay-as-you-go
Egress
not stated
Uptime SLA
not stated
Registered in
not stated
Visit HyperAI
On-demand pricing
×1, on demand · RTX PRO 6000
$0.80/hr
Deploy
×1, on demand · RTX 5090
$0.35/hr
Deploy
×1, on demand · H100 PCIE
$1.80/hr
Deploy

See all 3 HyperAI offers →

What’s good
Lowest published on-demand rate is $0.35/GPU-hr (NVIDIA RTX 5090 32GB), with no minimum commitment
No KYC or approval needed to start
Free credits available: free CPU tier
Commitment discounts: daily / weekly / monthly packages
Plans
Pay-as-you-goDaily / weekly / monthly packagePro membership
From$0.35/h (RTX 5090)$4.99/month (30 h RTX 5090)
Minimum termNone1 day1 month; no refunds
BillingHourly, partial hours proratedOne-time package price, 24 h / 7 d / 30 d$4.99/month subscription
TenancyContainer (Gear) on a shared clusterOne execution, one resourceSame containers; monthly GPU quota
PaymentPrepaid balancePrepaid balance; auto-renews by defaultAccount balance, auto-renews
Details
Billing & access
How you pay
Prepaid balance · packages · subscription
Currency
USD
Commitment discounts
Daily / weekly / monthly packages; storage tiers up to 55% off
Free credits
Free CPU tier, 20 GB storage; no free GPU hours on Basic
Approval or KYC
None; multi-GPU quotas on request
Refunds
No refunds; cancelled packages credited pro rata to balance
more
Balances and purchases are non-refundable and non-withdrawable. Cancelling a daily/weekly/monthly package returns the unused portion to the account balance at the pay-as-you-go rate.
Auto-renewal
On by default (packages and Pro)
When funds run out
Containers stopped
What you get
GPUs listed
RTX 5090, RTX PRO 6000, H100
Node configuration
1–8 GPUs per container; RTX 5090 workspace 50 GB
Local storage
Workspace disk per container (50 GB on RTX 5090); cleared on close except /hyperai/home
Persistent storage
free: 20 GB
paid: $2/20 GB-mo, tiered to $230.4/5 TB-mo
Public endpoints
Up to 5 ports per container via HTTPS subdomains
Images
Ubuntu 22.04.5, Python 3.10, JupyterLab, CUDA 13.0 driver, PyTorch
Access methods
Jupyter workspace, SSH, web console, CLI
more
Jupyter in the browser, SSH and SSH tunnels into containers, a web console, and a CLI (docs.hyper.ai/cli).
Model deployment
Serving from container images (vLLM example)
FAQ
How much does HyperAI cost?

As of September 2026, the lowest published on-demand rate is $0.35 per GPU-hour for the NVIDIA RTX 5090 32GB. HyperAI publishes an on-demand rate for 3 GPU models. Billing is hourly.

Does HyperAI have an uptime SLA?

HyperAI does not publish an uptime commitment on its own site.

Is there a minimum commitment on HyperAI?

No. HyperAI states none on pay-as-you-go.

Does HyperAI charge for egress?

HyperAI does not publish an egress rate, so the cost of moving data out is not something a reader can check before signing up.

Can I sign up to HyperAI without approval?

HyperAI states that signup is self-serve. On approval and identity checks it states: none; multi-GPU quotas on request.

Are HyperAI payments refundable?

HyperAI states: no refunds; cancelled packages credited pro rata to balance.

Reviewed September 2026, from HyperAI’s own site. 40 facts, each quoted from the page it was read on.