GPUhub review

Facts from GPUhub’s own pricing and docs pages, September 202619 read from a quoted sentence on the page we archived.

Summary

GPUhub rents GPUs from $0.41 per GPU-hour on demand, bills per second, and asks no minimum commitment. GPUhub does not publish an uptime SLA or an egress rate.

From
$0.41/GPU-hr
Billing
Per second, billed on the hour
Minimum commitment
None on pay-as-you-go
Egress
not stated
Uptime SLA
not stated
Registered in
🇸🇬
Visit GPUhub
On-demand pricing
×1, on demand · RTX PRO 6000
$1.10/hr
Deploy
×1, on demand · RTX 5090D
$0.41/hr
Deploy

See all 24 GPUhub offers →

What’s good
Lowest published on-demand rate is $0.41/GPU-hr (NVIDIA RTX 5090 32GB), with no minimum commitment
Billing is per second
Commitment discounts: daily
Plans
Pay-as-you-goSubscription (daily / weekly / monthly)
From$0.25/GPU-hr (RTX 4080 Super) to $1.18 (A800 80GB)
Minimum termNoneOne day, one week or one month
BillingPer second, minimum charge $0.01, settled on the hourPlan price for the term
TenancyContainer instances, 1 to 8 GPUsSame instances on a reserved term
ProvisioningSelf-serve; supports resize, disk expansion and migrationLess flexible than pay-as-you-go, by their own description
PaymentPrepaid balance; no automatic top-upPrepaid balance; no automatic top-up
Details
Billing & access
How you pay
Prepaid balance; no automatic top-up
Currency
USD
Commitment discounts
Daily, weekly and monthly plans
Refunds
None — all sales final; no refund for instances left running
Auto-renewal
No automatic payments or top-ups
What you get
GPUs listed
RTX 5090, RTX 5090D, RTX PRO 6000, RTX PRO 6000D, RTX 4090 48GB, RTX 4080 Super, A800 80GB NVLink
more
Seven models on the pricing page, each sold from 1 to 8 GPUs.
Persistent storage
Data disks billed daily on the day's peak usage
Access methods
JupyterLab, scp, FileZilla, XShell
Model deployment
AI Gateway hosts open-source models and routes to closed-source providers
Managed inference
AI Gateway — OpenAI-, Anthropic- and Gemini-compatible routing
FAQ
How much does GPUhub cost?

As of September 2026, the lowest published on-demand rate is $0.41 per GPU-hour for the NVIDIA RTX 5090 32GB. GPUhub publishes an on-demand rate for 2 GPU models. Billing is per second.

Does GPUhub have an uptime SLA?

GPUhub does not publish an uptime commitment on its own site.

Is there a minimum commitment on GPUhub?

No. GPUhub states none on pay-as-you-go.

Does GPUhub charge for egress?

GPUhub does not publish an egress rate, so the cost of moving data out is not something a reader can check before signing up.

Are GPUhub payments refundable?

GPUhub states: none — all sales final; no refund for instances left running.

Who do you contract with at GPUhub?

The contracting entity is GPUhub (Singapore).

Reviewed September 2026, from GPUhub’s own site. 19 facts, each quoted from the page it was read on.