GPU.ai review

Facts from GPU.ai’s own pricing and docs pages, September 202636 read from a quoted sentence on the page we archived.

Summary

GPU.ai rents GPUs from $0.20 per GPU-hour on demand, bills per second. The minimum to start is $5 minimum deposit. GPU.ai does not publish an uptime SLA, an egress rate, a refund policy or which law the contract runs under.

Spend limits
From
$0.20/GPU-hr
Billing
Per second
Minimum commitment
$5 minimum deposit, no term
Egress
not stated
Uptime SLA
not stated
Registered in
🇦🇪
Visit GPU.ai
On-demand pricing
×1, on demand · RTX PRO 6000 96GB
$1.99/hr
Deploy
×1, on demand · H100 SXM 80GB
$3.49/hr
Deploy
×1, on demand · H200 SXM 141GB
$3.99/hr
Deploy
×1, on demand · L40S 48GB (community)
$0.79/hr
Deploy
×1, on demand · A100 80GB (community)
$0.94/hr
Deploy

See all 32 GPU.ai offers →

What’s good
Lowest published on-demand rate is $0.20/GPU-hr (NVIDIA RTX 3090 24GB)
Billing is per second
Commitment discounts: reserved clusters by quote
Spend controls: a price cap per launch
Plans
On-demandCommunity tierReserved clusters
From$1.23/GPU-hr (A100 80GB)

GPU.ai · On-demand

Every on-demand rate we hold for GPU.ai, per GPU per hour, cheapest first.

×1, on-demand · RTX 3090 24GB (community)
$0.20/hr
Deploy
×1, on-demand · RTX 3080 10GB (community)
$0.21/hr
Deploy
×1, on-demand · RTX 2000 ADA 16GB
$0.24/hr
Deploy
×1, on-demand · RTX 4080 16GB (community)
$0.29/hr
Deploy
×1, on-demand · L4 24GB (community)
$0.33/hr
Deploy
×1, on-demand · RTX 4090 24GB (community)
$0.38/hr
Deploy
×1, on-demand · RTX A6000 48GB
$0.40/hr
Deploy
×1, on-demand · A40 48GB
$0.49/hr
Deploy
×1, on-demand · RTX 5090 32GB (community)
$0.50/hr
Deploy
×1, on-demand · RTX 6000 ADA 48GB
$0.65/hr
Deploy
×1, on-demand · A100 40GB (community)
$0.67/hr
Deploy
×1, on-demand · RTX 5080 16GB (community)
$0.67/hr
Deploy
×1, on-demand · RTX PRO 4500 32GB
$0.72/hr
Deploy
×1, on-demand · L40 48GB
$0.78/hr
Deploy
×1, on-demand · L40S 48GB (community)
$0.79/hr
Deploy
×1, on-demand · A100 80GB (community)
$0.94/hr
Deploy
×1, on-demand · H100 PCIE 80GB
$1.98/hr
Deploy
×1, on-demand · RTX PRO 6000 96GB
$1.99/hr
Deploy
×1, on-demand · H200 NVL 141GB
$3.29/hr
Deploy
×1, on-demand · H100 SXM 80GB
$3.49/hr
Deploy
×1, on-demand · H100 NVL 94GB (community)
$3.86/hr
Deploy
×1, on-demand · H200 SXM 141GB
$3.99/hr
Deploy

Prices as last read from GPU.ai’s own pages. Open a card for every provider renting it.

Priced separately from secure capacity for the same SKUNot published — quoted per request
Minimum termNone; provisioning is not billedNoneWeeks or months
BillingPer secondPer secondContracted terms
Uptime SLAExplicitly softer than the secure tier
TenancySingle GPUs to 8× nodes, routed to the cheapest upstream with stockSupplier and peer-hosted capacity, softer SLADedicated multi-node clusters, A100 through B300
ProvisioningSSH-ready in under a minute on fast-boot capacitySame console and API; separate rows in the catalogQuote from the console
PaymentStablecoin deposit to a credit balance, $5 minimumStablecoin deposit to a credit balance, $5 minimum
Details
Billing & access
How you pay
Prepaid credit balance with burn rate and runway
Currency
USD, funded by stablecoin deposit
Commitment discounts
Reserved clusters by quote
Provisioning guarantee
A launch is never billed above the quoted price, including fallbacks
What you get
GPUs listed
25+ GPU models live, RTX 4090 through B300
Regions
8 regions: US East/Central/West, Canada, EU West, EU East, India South, Asia-Pacific
Node configuration
Single GPUs to 8× nodes
Local storage
An included disk default, with extra GB folded into the hourly rate
Images
Curated templates: vLLM, ComfyUI, Jupyter, ports and env pre-wired
Access methods
Console, CLI, API, SSH, Web terminal, Jupyter
Model deployment
Managed fine-tuning jobs API and an OpenAI-compatible serving endpoint
Managed inference
Serverless token API, OpenAI-compatible
Serverless
Pay per token, scale to zero
FAQ
How much does GPU.ai cost?

As of September 2026, the lowest published on-demand rate is $0.20 per GPU-hour for the NVIDIA RTX 3090 24GB. GPU.ai publishes an on-demand rate for 22 GPU models. Billing is per second.

Does GPU.ai have an uptime SLA?

GPU.ai does not publish an uptime commitment on its own site.

Is there a minimum commitment on GPU.ai?

GPU.ai states its minimum as $5 minimum deposit, no term.

Does GPU.ai charge for egress?

GPU.ai does not publish an egress rate, so the cost of moving data out is not something a reader can check before signing up.

Can I sign up to GPU.ai without approval?

Where are GPU.ai's data centres?

GPU.ai lists 8 regions: US East/Central/West, Canada, EU West, EU East, India South, Asia-Pacific.

Who do you contract with at GPU.ai?

The contracting entity is BitCore AI Ltd (Dubai International Financial Centre).

Reviewed September 2026, from GPU.ai’s own site. 36 facts, each quoted from the page it was read on.